Please Click Tq.

Saturday, 10 July 2010

OMG!

The original pack of Skittles doesn't contain the color blue.
Therefore, you CAN'T actually taste the rainbow.

Skittles also contain shellac and gelatin,
which are both derived from animals..
So, vegetarians and vegans can't eat skittles..
The gelatin also frequently comes from pigs,
so eating skittles would violate the eating restrictions
for observant Jews and Muslims.

- from www.omg-facts.com

No comments: